1. Money
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.



Definition: The Eurozone refers to the 15 countries that use the Euro currency: Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, and Spain.

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.